HomeFacultyUpper School Teachers
# Name Email Position
1 Ila Carper icarper@svca.net English
2 Debbie Cheney dcheney@svca.net Math
3 Maria Clark mclark@svca.net Spanish
4 Ronald Combs athleticdirector@svca.net Bible / Government
5 Pat Crowley pcrowley@svca.net 6th Grade
6 Lauren Culler lculler@svca.net Computer / Keyboarding / Web Design / Yearbook
7 Crystal Jones cjones@svca.net Art / Music / ASL
8 Nannette Kirby nkirby@svca.net Science / Math
9 Bobby Wheelock bwheelock@svca.net Math / Middle School Guidance / History
10 Derek Wheelock dswheelock@svca.net Bible / History / Science
11 Dustin Wheelock dwheelock@svca.net 7th Grade / Sports Management
12 Luanne Wheelock lwheelock@svca.net PE / Speech / Science

Vision Statement

SVCA Mission StatementShenandoah Valley Christian Academy seeks to educate students to love God with all their heart, soul, mind, and strength thus guiding them to embrace and live out God's will for their lives.

Mission Statement

Docs and SupportSVCA will conduct an academic and spiritual program nurtured in Biblical principle that daily opens the minds of students toward being successful in God's eyes. Each student will be challenged with a holistic Christian worldview through total integration of faith and learning in each program.

Ministry Of ...

svbc-logoShenandoah Valley Christian Academy is a ministry of Shenandoah Valley Baptist Church and was established in 1976.