HomeFacultyUpper School Teachers
# Name Email Position
1 Ila Carper icarper@svca.net English
2 Debbie Cheney dcheney@svca.net Math
3 Maria Clark mclark@svca.net Spanish
4 Pat Crowley pcrowley@svca.net 6th Grade
5 Lauren Culler lculler@svca.net Computer / Keyboarding / Web Design / Yearbook
6 Crystal Jones cjones@svca.net Art / Music / ASL
7 Bobby Wheelock bwheelock@svca.net Math / Middle School Guidance / History
8 Derek Wheelock dswheelock@svca.net Bible / History / Science
9 Dustin Wheelock dwheelock@svca.net 7th Grade / Sports Management
10 Luanne Wheelock lwheelock@svca.net PE / Speech / Science

Vision Statement

SVCA Mission StatementShenandoah Valley Christian Academy seeks to educate students to love God with all their heart, soul, mind, and strength thus guiding them to embrace and live out God's will for their lives.

Mission Statement

Docs and SupportSVCA will conduct an academic and spiritual program nurtured in Biblical principle that daily opens the minds of students toward being successful in God's eyes. Each student will be challenged with a holistic Christian worldview through total integration of faith and learning in each program.

ACTS

acts-logoAt Shenandoah Valley Christian Academy we strive toward academic excellence and spiritual growth. As such we are a proud member of the Association of Christian Teachers and Schools.